Photography

Hi Everyone! Thanks again for reading my blog. One of my biggest passions is photography! I love taking and being in pictures. I want to share more pictures on my blog and am going to post more pictures {as much as I can}.

Here is today’s picture:

DSC_1993

This was taken form the 33rd floor of the Loews Hotel in Philadelphia, PA. I discovered this spot last October when PRSSA National Conference was held at this hotel. I am forever in love with Philadelphia and this view. It is breathtaking and so peaceful. I love Philadelphia and sharing this view.

Here it is in the daylight:

editedd

Follow along for other pictures along the way!

~Shaun

Leave a Reply

