Do You Wanna Paint a Canvas?

IMG_2658

Today is officially the last day of winter break even though my break ended on Wednesday morning when I moved into my new apartment in Morgan Hall South {see pictures of my room above!!} My residents are moving in as I type, and it is time to start Spring semester.

Every break I make huge plans of things I want to do to relax. This break I planned on watching all 7 seasons of Gilmore Girls and catching up on the three foot pile of unread magazines on my desk and painting on canvases I bought in the summer. Well, I got to the middle of season 3 for Gilmore Girls, but I did finally paint!

I have always loved arts and crafts and used to ask for gift cards to AC Moore instead of toy stores. Over the years I have accumulated quite a collection of acrylic paints and brushes. Below are the paintings I did to brighten up my room.

~Shaun

IMG_2600IMG_2603IMG_2604IMG_2605IMG_2595IMG_2606IMG_2649IMG_2593IMG_2597

IMG_2611IMG_2610



Leave a Reply

