Spring Break in Pictures

Spring Break was super early this year, but I still made the most out of being home and interning a couple days. Here are some highlights of my break besides sleeping in past 11am in my bed, eating real food from home and having the freedom of driving around in my car with the radio blasting.

-Started and finished Season 3 of House of Cards!! I binge watched of course.

IMG_3842 IMG_3856

-Worked at the LGBT Party at the Philadelphia Flower Show for Philadelphia Magazine!
IMG_4012-Bought new gym sneakers!

IMG_4016

 

-I was reunited with Ilona and went to Retro Fitness with her 3 times over break to work out.
IMG_4020

-Finally got my hair cut and highlighted for the first time in several months {much needed}.IMG_4030

-Worked the Wedding Wednesday Event at the Philadelphia Flower Show for Philadelphia Magazine!

IMG_4039 IMG_4040 IMG_4045

-Snowy Thursday at home!

IMG_4066 (1)-Briefly attended a Temple Women’s Networking Event with some of Temple PRSSA and PRowl’s best ladies then gave tour to alumni.

IMG_4097-Saw my sister off to her friend’s Sweet 16 Party.
IMG_5848-Reunited with all my Sesame friends at Ryan’s house!

IMG_4126

So that was my Spring Break in a nutshell. No tropical vacation or cruise down south unfortunately. Maybe next year!!

~Shaun

Leave a Reply

