T.S. 1989 World Tour Shirts

Tswift ShirtsAfter buying my tickets back in November, it is finally time for me to see The 1989 World Tour!! I am so excited to see Taylor Swift live again for my third and fourth time. I started planning my t-shirts last week after searching online for some inspiration.

I made one shirt for each night of the tour but will buy one of Taylor’s tour shirts as well. I’ll wear the top pink shirt on night 1. I wrote out my favorite lyric from each of her songs on the album. The blue shirt will be for Saturday and is one of my favorite lyrics fromย Out of the Woods.

DSC_4256
Before
DSC_4258
Making Progress
DSC_4262
A Work of Art

DSC_4265

I am so excited for tomorrow and know I probably will not sleep much tonight. SEE YOU TOMORROW TAYLOR!!

~Shaun

 

Leave a Reply

