New Year, New Goal

This year, I have a brand new New Year’s Resolution. I’m not focused on eating right or hitting the gym more or getting organized. I want to have a job by the time I walk at graduation {in 111 days eek!}! After years of interning, attending PRSSA and networking events, I feel very ready to start an entry-level job and will start looking for openings in magazines, event planning, marketing and public relations. If you know if anyone hiring, let me know :). This month I was featured in Temple University’s YouTube and Nutshell video sent out to every student {seen below}, so it is time to make this resolution a reality!

~Shaun

Leave a Reply

