Restaurant Week Take 1& 2

Ever since freshmen year, I always loved going to restaurant week and trying out new places I normally wouldn’t go to {as in afford} but could because of Restaurant Week. It became a tradition with my friends and I to choose one or two restaurants each time to try out. This winter I went to Valanni and Marmont Steakhouse.

Valanni

To celebrate Nicole’s {early!} graduation, her, Trevor and I went to Valanni in Gayborhood Thursday night for a delicious meal.

IMG_1864
Nicole and I twinning
IMG_1865
Trevor
IMG_1866
Course 1: Caprese Flatbread
IMG_1867
Course 2: Lobster & Crab Mac & Cheese
IMG_1868
Course 3: Oreo Biegnet

Marmont Steakhouse

Today, Paulina and I had a best friend date night at Marmont Steakhouse to satisfy her need for a good steak.

IMG_1903
Paulina and I pre-dinner
IMG_1915
Course 1: Potato Soup
IMG_1916
Course 2: Marmont Salad
IMG_1917
Course 3: Rib Eye Steak & Mashed Potatoes
IMG_1919
Course 4: Homemade Chocolate Cake

Restaurant week was a success. Can’t wait for the next one!

~Shaun

Leave a Reply

