Jack’s Mannequin

Last weekend, I was the house photographer for the Electric Factory and shot Jack’s Mannequin for their Everything in Transit Tour with opener Leisure Cruise. It was a great show and helped my realize how far I have come in concert photography and how much I have learned about aperture and shutter speed! After sorting through over 200 pictures, I was really happy with about 50 of them that turned out really well. I am so excited to continue building my photography portfolio and am working on making a portfolio page on my blog. I am continually looking for photography work to build my skills and get more experience!

????????????????????????????????????

DSC_1587

DSC_1608
Leisure Cruise
????????????????????????????????????
Leah Siegel of Leisure Cruise
????????????????????????????????????
Leah Siegel of Leisure Cruise

DSC_1778

DSC_1787

DSC_1872

Andrew McMahon

????????????????????????????????????
Andrew McMahon
????????????????????????????????????
A packed house

~Shaun

Leave a Reply

