Less Than A Month Left…

Well, two days ago hit the one month until graduation mark. While this is so crazy and I am still jobless, I am using it as a reason to do as much as I can on and around campus. I’ve been packing my weeks with interning, working, gyming and going out. Here is a short recap of my week in photos.

IMG_3087
Sunday: put up my final bulletin board as an RA!
IMG_3109
Monday: late night in Beech with Kate and Paulina doing homework
IMG_3132
Wednesday: attending a Bernie Sanders rally at The Liacouas Center with Paulina and Emma
IMG_3139
My mom came down for it too!
IMG_3145
Packed house for Bernie!
IMG_3141
Bernie Sanders
IMG_3162
Going out…
IMG_3151
on a Wednesday to the Draught Horse!
IMG_3173
Thursday: Howl at The Moon happy hour with Maria and Nicole
IMG_3176
and with Annelise
IMG_3175
Because seeing each other in gymnastics class isn’t enough! Maria and I at Howl!

 

IMG_3184
Freshmen—> Seniors! Kathryn, my freshmen year roommate!
image1
Friday: on RA duty and movie night.

~Shaun

Leave a Reply

