First Big Girl Job!

I have an exciting announcement!! Tomorrow, I will begin as an Account Coordinator at Philadelphia magazine! I am so excited to begin my career at the place I’ve interned for the past three semesters.

As I begin a new chapter, I also said goodbye tonight to Sesame Place. Sesame will always be special to me. I began there when I was 15 and worked my way up from team member to assistant supervisor. It was a long 6 plus seasons but gave me the chance to work with my best friends and become a better worker and leader. I will never forget the days when projection was more than 13,000 on a weekend fireworks night, and I’d work 11 hour days.

Here’s to a new chapter in my life and new adventues!

~Shaun

Leave a Reply

