Missing London

One year ago today, I was living in London. It was the best summer of my life. Every day was a new adventure whether I was walking to class, taking the tube to a new part of the city or traveling to another country. London was so exciting because everything was new and unfamiliar.

The past couple weeks on my Timehop have been all about London and made me miss it more. In addition, friends and even celebrities like Calvin Harris always Snapchat their travels and posted photos and videos with the cute London geotags. I also watched Notting Hill and actually recognized some of the places they shot. I miss London and hope to travel in the near future!

While this summer has been a great adventure graduating from college, starting my first full-time job and now dog sitting for family friends in Manayunk, it can’t compare to my summer abroad. I still haven’t completely gone through my pictures from last summer {there’s probably close to 1,000}, but I went through and picked out some of my favorites!

IMG_7630Brighton-54IMG_6406

IMG_8109

~Shaun

Leave a Reply

